January sale in december!

me and my friend astrid, went on a little shopping hunt today! i actually thought that i was only going to exchange some things and spend a little on my gift certificate but fate thought different!

i bought three tees; a dusty grey villain tee- see by chloé, a dark grey tee- cheap monday and an ivory sleeveless tee with a skull- all saints. and a mini black chameleon filofax calendar, a dark grey lace maxi dress by vila, a silver vintage ring with blue moonstone and the perfume hypnose by lancome – maybe my new signature perfume?

tomorrow i am going down to one of my favourite vintage shops frøken lilla to sell my gucci shoes and burberry purse so mama can buy that leather celiné jacket she has been dreaming of 😉 here is a little sneak peek of two of my latest buys. xo

 

~ by Fluorescent in the Night on December 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
