Diesel black gold SS10 collection

The diesel black gold spring summer 2010 collection is all about my personal favourite materials; leather, jeans, velour and see through fabrics! it’s so raw and rock’n’roll but in a chic and wearable way. here are some of the looks I picked out;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

i really am amazed by this collection, and there are so many pieces i want to have hanging in my walk-in, but my favourite is the very first look worn by Simona Andrejic. The jeans are out of this world and i wouldn’t mind having the sparkly blouse and the awesome boots lying around!

can’t wait to buy it…. all I want for christmas? diesel black gold pieces as my main wardrobe! sadly I have to wait for spring. but this is something worth waiting for.

xo

~ by Fluorescent in the Night on October 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
